Das Team der oew

Geschäftsführung

Matthäus Kircher

matthaeus.kircher@oew.org
Tel. 0472 208 204

Verwaltung

Annelies Senoner

annelies.senoner@oew.org
Tel. 0472 208 204

Koordination Bildungsangebote

Annegret Schiefer

bildung@oew.org
Tel. 0472 208 205

Bewusster Konsum

Verena Gschnell

verena.gschnell@oew.org
Tel. 0472 208 208

Vielfalt & Miteinander

Adrian Luncke

adrian.luncke@oew.org
Tel. 0472 208 209

Internationale Zusammenarbeit & Auslandspraktika

Monika Thaler

monika.thaler@oew.org
Tel. 0472 208 209

Kommunikation

Anna Mayr

anna.mayr@oew.org
Tel. 0472 208 207

zebra.Redaktion

Lisa Frei

lisa.frei@oew.org
Tel. 0472 208 207

zebra.Streetworker

Alessio Giordano

zebra.assist@oew.org
Tel. 0472 208 207
Mobil 334 1216413

Fachbibliothek

Sonia Cimadom

biblio@oew.org
Tel. 0472 833 950

Projektmitarbeit

Marta Larcher

marta.larcher@oew.org
Tel. 0472 208 205

Infothek

Luise Bacher

biblioinfo@oew.org
Tel. 0472 833 950


Der Vorstand der oew

(v.l.) Thomas Dalsant (Vizevorsitzender), Simon HilpoldStefanie Unterthiner, Anna Heiss, Sabrina Eberhöfer (Vorsitzende),  Lukas Gschnitzer, Magdalena Wild.